Enter train No or Name

Live Running Status of Duronto Express (12266) Train

Train Reached at
Last Updated: Last Updated: At 11:29 PM on 21st of October, 2021
Arrives /Departs
Jammu Tawi
Day 0 21-Oct
Right Time
Day 0 21-Oct
Right Time
Delhi S Rohilla
Day 0 21-Oct
Right Time

Duronto Express : 12266 Live Train Running Status

Get the live running status of Duronto Express 12266 at RailMitra. Spot Indian Railway trains live online to know the current location of the train and check if it is running late or at the right time.

Duronto Express : 12266 runs from Jammu Tawi to Delhi S Rohilla and covers stations in its route.

The scheduled departure time for Duronto Express from Jammu Tawi is 07:20PM and the arrival time to Delhi S Rohilla is 04:20AM .

Duronto Express : 12266 has classes , , , .

Duronto Express 12266 FAQs

  • What is the Train Route of Duronto Express 12266?
  • Duronto Express (12266) runs between Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi) to Delhi S Rohilla (Delhi S Rohilla). This IRCTC train starts at 07:20PM from Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi) and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (Delhi S Rohilla) at 04:20AM and takes <14hr 10 mins> to cover this trip.

  • What classes are available in Duronto Express (12266)?
  • Duronto Express (12266) has classes- <2A, 3A, SL, 2S>.

  • Duronto Express 12266 passes through how many stations?
  • Duronto Express 12266 passes through 3 railway stations.

  • 12266 Duronto Express runs on which days?
  • Duronto Express, 12266 runs on , .