Enter train No or Name

52254 - BRK-MLN PASSENGER Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Mailani(TQN)Bahraich (BRK)

Train Schedule:

TIKUNIATQNSource0 min06:0510
KHAIRATIYA BH RKYBR06:171:00 min06:1817
MANJHRA PURABMJPB06:332:00 min06:35116
BICHIABIC07:082:00 min07:10129
NISHANGARANSA07:282:00 min07:30139
MURTHIHAMUH07:422:00 min07:44148
KAKRAHA RST HSEKARH08:031:00 min08:04159
MIHINPURWAMIN08:252:00 min08:27169
GAIGHAT HALTGIHT08:371:00 min08:38170
RAIBOJHARBJ08:462:00 min08:48171
NANPARA JNNNP09:105:00 min09:15184
MATERAMT09:272:00 min09:29193
RISIARS10:012:00 min10:031105
BAHRAICHBRK10:300 minDestination1118
For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER runs from Mailani to Bahraich onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BRK-MLN PASSENGER departs from Mailani at 06:05 and reaches to Bahraich at 10:30 . It takes 4 Hours 25 Minutes to reach from Mailani to Bahraich. The total distance covered by BRK-MLN PASSENGER is 118 kilometers.

BRK-MLN PASSENGER passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from Mailani to Bahraich.

52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at NANPARA JN . 52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER arrives at NANPARA JN  on 09:10 and departs at 09:15 . You can get down at NANPARA JN to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BRK-MLN PASSENGER ?

. 52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER starts from Mailani

. What is the time taken by BRK-MLN PASSENGER to reach from Mailani to Bahraich ?

. 52254 BRK-MLN PASSENGER takes 4 Hours 25 Minutes approx to reach from Mailani to Bahraich.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BRK-MLN PASSENGER train is 5 minutes at NANPARA JN .

. What is the train schedule of BRK-MLN PASSENGER ?

. BRK-MLN PASSENGER departs from Mailani at 06:05 and reaches at Bahraich by 10:30.

Related train running from Mailani(TQN)

Related train running from Bahraich (BRK)