Rmr Mb Pass 55324 Train Schedule

Running Days:
Ramnagar(RMR) Moradabad (MB)

Train Schedule:

RAMNAGAR RMR Source NULL min 3:45 1 0
GAUSHALA GWS 4:00 1:00 min 4:01 1 15
KASHIPUR KPV 4:13 5:00 min 4:18 1 27
ROSHANPUR RHN 4:36 2:00 min 4:38 1 48
PIPALSANA PLS 4:54 2:00 min 4:56 1 57
MORADABAD MB 5:45 NULL min Destination 1 85

Train 55324 RMR-MB PASS. runs from Ramnagar to Moradabad on .

RMR-MB PASS. departs from Ramnagar at 3:45 and reaches to Moradabad at 5:45 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad. The total distance covered by RMR-MB PASS. is 85 kilometers.

RMR-MB PASS. passes through 6 stations in 1 days to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad.

55324 RMR-MB PASS. has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at RAMNAGAR . 55324 RMR-MB PASS. arrives at RAMNAGAR  on Source and departs at 3:45 . You can get down at RAMNAGAR to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
KASHIPUR 5 Minutes
Food Options in 55324 RMR-MB PASS.
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the RMR-MB PASS. ?

. 55324 RMR-MB PASS. starts from Ramnagar

. What is the time taken by RMR-MB PASS. to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad ?

. 55324 RMR-MB PASS. takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of RMR-MB PASS. train is NULL minutes at RAMNAGAR .

. What is the train schedule of RMR-MB PASS. ?

. RMR-MB PASS. departs from Ramnagar at 3:45 and reaches at Moradabad by 5:45.

Related train running from Ramnagar(RMR)

Related train running from Moradabad (MB)