RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

Live Running Status of Humsafar Express(12276) Train

Train Reached at
Last Updated:Last Updated: At 08:25 PM on 21st of February, 2024
Arrives /Departs
New Delhi
Day 021-Feb
Right Time
Day 021-Feb
Right Time

Humsafar Express : 12276 Live Train Running Status

Get the live running status of Humsafar Express 12276 at RailMitra. Spot Indian Railway trains live online to know the current location of the train and check if it is running late or at the right time.

Humsafar Express : 12276 runs from New Delhi to Prayagraj and covers stations in its route.

The scheduled departure time for Humsafar Express from New Delhi is 10:30PM and the arrival time to Prayagraj is 06:20AM .

Humsafar Express : 12276 has classes , , , .

Humsafar Express 12276 FAQs

  • What is the Train Route of Humsafar Express 12276?
  • Humsafar Express (12276) runs between New Delhi (New Delhi) to Prayagraj (Prayagraj). This IRCTC train starts at 10:30PM from New Delhi (New Delhi) and reaches Prayagraj (Prayagraj) at 06:20AM and takes <14hr 10 mins> to cover this trip.

  • What classes are available in Humsafar Express (12276)?
  • Humsafar Express (12276) has classes- <2A, 3A, SL, 2S>.

  • Humsafar Express 12276 passes through how many stations?
  • Humsafar Express 12276 passes through 2 railway stations.

  • 12276 Humsafar Express runs on which days?
  • Humsafar Express, 12276 runs on , .