Enter train No or Name

Live Running Status of Vlnk-ngt Special(06868) Train

Train Reached at
Last Updated:Last Updated: At 12:48 AM on 23rd of March, 2023
Arrives /Departs
Day 023-Mar
Right Time
Day 023-Mar
Right Time

Vlnk-ngt Special : 06868 Live Train Running Status

Get the live running status of Vlnk-ngt Special 06868 at RailMitra. Spot Indian Railway trains live online to know the current location of the train and check if it is running late or at the right time.

Vlnk-ngt Special : 06868 runs from Vellankanni to Nagappattinam and covers stations in its route.

The scheduled departure time for Vlnk-ngt Special from Vellankanni is 05:30AM and the arrival time to Nagappattinam is 05:30AM .

Vlnk-ngt Special : 06868 has classes , , , .

Vlnk-ngt Special 06868 FAQs

  • What is the Train Route of Vlnk-ngt Special 06868?
  • Vlnk-ngt Special (06868) runs between Vellankanni (Vellankanni) to Nagappattinam (Nagappattinam). This IRCTC train starts at 05:30AM from Vellankanni (Vellankanni) and reaches Nagappattinam (Nagappattinam) at 05:30AM and takes <14hr 10 mins> to cover this trip.

  • What classes are available in Vlnk-ngt Special (06868)?
  • Vlnk-ngt Special (06868) has classes- <2A, 3A, SL, 2S>.

  • Vlnk-ngt Special 06868 passes through how many stations?
  • Vlnk-ngt Special 06868 passes through 2 railway stations.

  • 06868 Vlnk-ngt Special runs on which days?
  • Vlnk-ngt Special, 06868 runs on , .