Yog N Rishikesh Ynrk Railway Station (YNRK)

Yog N Rishikesh Ynrk Railway Station (YNRK) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from . You can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra. 

There are trains originating, trains passing and trains terminating at . All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Yog N Rishikesh Ynrk Railway Station | (YNRK) | TIME TABLE

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
03010YNRK HWH SPLSource20:502A 3A SL 2S
04230YNRK PYGS SPLSource15:202A 3A SL 2S
04605YNRK JAT EXP SPLSource15:403A SL 2S
06098YNRK KCVL SPLSource6:102A 3A SL 2S
08478YNRK PURI SPLSource5:352A 3A SL 2S
09032YOGA EXP SPLSource14:501A 2A 3A SL 2S
09610YNRK UDZ SPLSource17:552A 3A SL 2S
14605Haridwar - Jammu Tawi ExpressSource15:403A SL
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXPSource6:103A SL
19610HW UDZ EXPSource17:552A 3A SL
19032YOGA EXPRESSSource14:501A 2A 3A SL
03009HWH YNRK SPL5:30Destination2A 3A SL 2S
04229PYGS YNRK SPL14:35Destination2A 3A SL 2S
04606JAT YNRK EXP SPL10:25Destination3A SL 2S
06097KCVL YNRK SPL13:40Destination2A 3A SL 2S
08477PURI YNRK SPL21:50Destination2A 3A SL 2S
09031ADI YNRK SPECIAL12:30Destination1A 2A 3A SL 2S
09609UDZ YNRK SPL10:25Destination2A 3A SL 2S
18477PURI YNRK SPL21:50Destination2A 3A SL 2S
14606Jammu Tawi - Haridwar Express10:25Destination3A SL
19031HARIDWAR MAIL12:30Destination1A 2A 3A SL
19609AII HW EXP10:25Destination2A 3A SL

Yog N Rishikesh Ynrk Railway Station (station ) Railway Station Trains Time Table