RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12316-ANANYA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Udaipur City(UDZ)Kolkata (KOAA)

Train Schedule:

Udaipur CityUDZFirst0 min00.4510
RanapratapnagarRPZ00.522 min00.5415
Mavli JnMVJ01.252 min01.27143
ChanderiyaCNA02.505 min02.551117
BhilwaraBHL03.555 min04.001163
BijainagarBJNR04.432 min04.451230
NasirabadNSD05.152 min05.171272
Ajmer JnAII06.1510 min06.251295
JaipurJP09.0010 min09.101430
Sawai MadhopurSWM11.1510 min11.251561
Agra FortAF15.2010 min15.301786
Tundla JnTDL16.405 min16.451809
Kanpur CentralCNB19.305 min19.3511039
Prayagraj Jn.PRYJ22.055 min22.1011233
Dd Upadhyaya JnDDU02.2510 min02.3521385
Patna JnPNBE05.3510 min05.4521597
JhajhaJAJ09.005 min09.0521774
Jasidih JnJSME09.372 min09.3921818
Madhupur JnMDP10.042 min10.0621847
Asansol JnASN11.1810 min11.2821928
BarddhamanBWN12.572 min12.5922034
KolkataKOAA14.500 minLast22131
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12316 ANANYA EXP runs from Udaipur City to Kolkata onMonday.

ANANYA EXP departs from Udaipur City at 00.45 and reaches to Kolkata at 14.50 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Udaipur City to Kolkata. The total distance covered by ANANYA EXP is 2131 kilometers.

ANANYA EXP passes through 22 stations in 2 days to reach from Udaipur City to Kolkata.

12316 ANANYA EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Ajmer Jn . 12316 ANANYA EXP arrives at Ajmer Jn  on 06.15 and departs at 06.25 . You can get down at Ajmer Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Chanderiya5 Minutes
Bhilwara5 Minutes
Ajmer Jn10 Minutes
Jaipur10 Minutes
Sawai Madhopur10 Minutes
Agra Fort10 Minutes
Tundla Jn5 Minutes
Kanpur Central5 Minutes
Prayagraj Jn.5 Minutes
Dd Upadhyaya Jn10 Minutes
Patna Jn10 Minutes
Jhajha5 Minutes
Asansol Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 12316 ANANYA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the ANANYA EXP ?

. 12316 ANANYA EXP starts from Udaipur City

. What is the time taken by ANANYA EXP to reach from Udaipur City to Kolkata ?

. 12316 ANANYA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Udaipur City to Kolkata.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of ANANYA EXP train is 10 minutes at Ajmer Jn .

. What is the train schedule of ANANYA EXP ?

. ANANYA EXP departs from Udaipur City at 00.45 and reaches at Kolkata by 14.50.

Related train running from Udaipur City(UDZ)

Related train running from Kolkata (KOAA)