RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

22452-CDG BDTS EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Chandigarh(CDG)Bandra Terminus (BDTS)

Train Schedule:

ChandigarhCDGFirst0 min05.4010
Ambala Cant JnUMB06.255 min06.30168
KarnalKUN07.232 min07.251143
Panipat JnPNP07.472 min07.491177
Delhi CanttDEC10.052 min10.071271
GurgaonGGN10.262 min10.281288
RewariRE11.152 min11.171340
NarnaulNNL11.592 min12.011391
Nim Ka ThanaNMK12.372 min12.391441
Shri MadhopurSMPR13.052 min13.071456
Ringas JnRGS13.195 min13.241488
RenwalRNW13.502 min13.521521
Phulera JnFL14.252 min14.271555
Ajmer JnAII16.0010 min16.101635
BeawarBER16.532 min16.551664
Marwar JnMJ18.073 min18.101775
FalnaFA18.555 min19.001841
Abu RoadABR20.2010 min20.301940
Palanpur JnPNU21.382 min21.401992
Mahesana JnMSH22.332 min22.3511058
Ahmedabad JnADI00.3010 min00.4021125
Anand JnANND01.392 min01.4121189
Vadodara JnBRC02.175 min02.2221225
Bharuch JnBH03.072 min03.0921295
SuratST03.555 min04.0021354
BorivaliBVI06.464 min06.5021587
Bandra TerminusBDTS07.350 minLast21605
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 22452 CDG BDTS EXP runs from Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus onSundayWednesday.

CDG BDTS EXP departs from Chandigarh at 05.40 and reaches to Bandra Terminus at 07.35 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus. The total distance covered by CDG BDTS EXP is 1605 kilometers.

CDG BDTS EXP passes through 27 stations in 2 days to reach from Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus.

22452 CDG BDTS EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Ajmer Jn . 22452 CDG BDTS EXP arrives at Ajmer Jn  on 16.00 and departs at 16.10 . You can get down at Ajmer Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Ringas Jn5 Minutes
Ajmer Jn10 Minutes
Falna5 Minutes
Abu Road10 Minutes
Ahmedabad Jn10 Minutes
Vadodara Jn5 Minutes
Surat5 Minutes
Food Options in 22452 CDG BDTS EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the CDG BDTS EXP ?

. 22452 CDG BDTS EXP starts from Chandigarh

. What is the time taken by CDG BDTS EXP to reach from Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus ?

. 22452 CDG BDTS EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of CDG BDTS EXP train is 10 minutes at Ajmer Jn .

. What is the train schedule of CDG BDTS EXP ?

. CDG BDTS EXP departs from Chandigarh at 05.40 and reaches at Bandra Terminus by 07.35.

Related train running from Chandigarh(CDG)

Related train running from Bandra Terminus (BDTS)