RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12232-CDG LKO EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Chandigarh(CDG)Lucknow (LKO)

Train Schedule:

ChandigarhCDGFirst0 min21.0510
Ambala Cant JnUMB21.455 min21.50168
Jagadhri WorkshopJUDW22.242 min22.261114
Yamunanagar JagadhriYJUD22.305 min22.351119
SaharanpurSRE23.1010 min23.201149
RoorkeeRK00.022 min00.042184
Laksar JnLRJ00.232 min00.252202
Najibabad JnNBD01.012 min01.032244
NaginaNGG01.232 min01.252266
DhampurDPR01.412 min01.432282
SeoharaSEO01.582 min02.002295
MoradabadMB02.578 min03.052342
BareillyBE04.222 min04.242432
ShahjehanpurSPN05.322 min05.342503
HardoiHRI06.262 min06.282566
LucknowLKO08.250 minLast2667
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS runs from Chandigarh to Lucknow onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

CDG LKO EXPRESS departs from Chandigarh at 21.05 and reaches to Lucknow at 08.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Chandigarh to Lucknow. The total distance covered by CDG LKO EXPRESS is 667 kilometers.

CDG LKO EXPRESS passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Chandigarh to Lucknow.

12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Saharanpur . 12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS arrives at Saharanpur  on 23.10 and departs at 23.20 . You can get down at Saharanpur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Yamunanagar Jagadhri5 Minutes
Saharanpur10 Minutes
Moradabad8 Minutes
Food Options in 12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the CDG LKO EXPRESS ?

. 12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS starts from Chandigarh

. What is the time taken by CDG LKO EXPRESS to reach from Chandigarh to Lucknow ?

. 12232 CDG LKO EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Chandigarh to Lucknow.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of CDG LKO EXPRESS train is 10 minutes at Saharanpur .

. What is the train schedule of CDG LKO EXPRESS ?

. CDG LKO EXPRESS departs from Chandigarh at 21.05 and reaches at Lucknow by 08.25.

Related train running from Chandigarh(CDG)

Related train running from Lucknow (LKO)