RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12449-GOA SMPRK K Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Madgaon(MAO)Chandigarh (CDG)

Train Schedule:

MadgaonMAOFirst0 min10.0010
KarmaliKRMI10.302 min10.32141
ThivimTHVM10.502 min10.52165
PernemPERN11.032 min11.05180
RatnagiriRN14.455 min14.501335
PanvelPNVL19.455 min19.501697
Vasai RoadBSR21.055 min21.101764
SuratST23.485 min23.531979
Vadodara JnBRC01.1610 min01.2621108
Ratlam JnRTM05.005 min05.0521370
Kota JnKOTA08.1010 min08.2021636
Hazrat NizamuddinNZM13.412 min13.4322094
New DelhiNDLS14.1015 min14.2522101
Panipat JnPNP15.282 min15.3022190
Ambala Cant JnUMB17.255 min17.3022299
ChandigarhCDG18.100 minLast22367
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12449 GOA SMPRK K runs from Madgaon to Chandigarh onTuesdayWednesday.

GOA SMPRK K departs from Madgaon at 10.00 and reaches to Chandigarh at 18.10 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Madgaon to Chandigarh. The total distance covered by GOA SMPRK K is 2367 kilometers.

GOA SMPRK K passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Madgaon to Chandigarh.

12449 GOA SMPRK K has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at New Delhi . 12449 GOA SMPRK K arrives at New Delhi  on 14.10 and departs at 14.25 . You can get down at New Delhi to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ratnagiri5 Minutes
Panvel5 Minutes
Vasai Road5 Minutes
Surat5 Minutes
Vadodara Jn10 Minutes
Ratlam Jn5 Minutes
Kota Jn10 Minutes
New Delhi15 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 12449 GOA SMPRK K
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GOA SMPRK K ?

. 12449 GOA SMPRK K starts from Madgaon

. What is the time taken by GOA SMPRK K to reach from Madgaon to Chandigarh ?

. 12449 GOA SMPRK K takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Madgaon to Chandigarh.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GOA SMPRK K train is 15 minutes at New Delhi .

. What is the train schedule of GOA SMPRK K ?

. GOA SMPRK K departs from Madgaon at 10.00 and reaches at Chandigarh by 18.10.

Related train running from Madgaon(MAO)

Related train running from Chandigarh (CDG)