RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12450-GOA SMPRK KRANT Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Chandigarh(CDG)Madgaon (MAO)

Train Schedule:

ChandigarhCDGFirst0 min02.1510
Ambala Cant JnUMB03.0010 min03.10168
Panipat JnPNP04.152 min04.171177
New DelhiNDLS05.5515 min06.101266
Hazrat NizamuddinNZM06.212 min06.231274
Kota JnKOTA11.2010 min11.301731
Ratlam JnRTM14.485 min14.531997
Vadodara JnBRC18.2010 min18.3011259
SuratST20.065 min20.1111388
Vasai RoadBSR23.005 min23.0511603
PanvelPNVL00.405 min00.4521670
RatnagiriRN05.305 min05.3522032
PernemPERN08.502 min08.5222287
ThivimTHVM09.042 min09.0622302
KarmaliKRMI09.302 min09.3222327
MadgaonMAO11.150 minLast22367
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT runs from Chandigarh to Madgaon onMondaySaturday.

GOA SMPRK KRANT departs from Chandigarh at 02.15 and reaches to Madgaon at 11.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Chandigarh to Madgaon. The total distance covered by GOA SMPRK KRANT is 2367 kilometers.

GOA SMPRK KRANT passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Chandigarh to Madgaon.

12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at New Delhi . 12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT arrives at New Delhi  on 05.55 and departs at 06.10 . You can get down at New Delhi to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ambala Cant Jn10 Minutes
New Delhi15 Minutes
Kota Jn10 Minutes
Ratlam Jn5 Minutes
Vadodara Jn10 Minutes
Surat5 Minutes
Vasai Road5 Minutes
Panvel5 Minutes
Ratnagiri5 Minutes
Food Options in 12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GOA SMPRK KRANT ?

. 12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT starts from Chandigarh

. What is the time taken by GOA SMPRK KRANT to reach from Chandigarh to Madgaon ?

. 12450 GOA SMPRK KRANT takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Chandigarh to Madgaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GOA SMPRK KRANT train is 15 minutes at New Delhi .

. What is the train schedule of GOA SMPRK KRANT ?

. GOA SMPRK KRANT departs from Chandigarh at 02.15 and reaches at Madgaon by 11.15.

Related train running from Chandigarh(CDG)

Related train running from Madgaon (MAO)