RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12257-KCVL GARIBRATH Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Yasvantpur Jn(YPR)Kochuveli (KCVL)

Train Schedule:

Yasvantpur JnYPRFirst0 min20.4510
BanaswadiBAND21.071 min21.08115
HosurHSRA21.582 min22.00167
DharmapuriDPJ23.282 min23.301159
Salem JnSA01.102 min01.122225
Erode JnED02.123 min02.152288
Coimbatore JnCBE03.573 min04.002388
PalakkadPGT05.055 min05.102443
ThrisurTCR06.273 min06.302520
Aluva (Alwaye)AWY07.382 min07.402574
Ernakulam TownERN08.173 min08.202591
KottayamKTYM10.021 min10.032653
ChanganaseriCGY10.241 min10.252671
TiruvallaTRVL10.341 min10.352679
ChengannurCNGR10.461 min10.472688
MavelikaraMVLK10.591 min11.002701
KayankulamKYJ11.082 min11.102708
Kollam JnQLN11.573 min12.002749
KochuveliKCVL13.200 minLast2808
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12257 KCVL GARIBRATH runs from Yasvantpur Jn to Kochuveli onSundayTuesdayThursday.

KCVL GARIBRATH departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 20.45 and reaches to Kochuveli at 13.20 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Yasvantpur Jn to Kochuveli. The total distance covered by KCVL GARIBRATH is 808 kilometers.

KCVL GARIBRATH passes through 19 stations in 2 days to reach from Yasvantpur Jn to Kochuveli.

12257 KCVL GARIBRATH has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Palakkad . 12257 KCVL GARIBRATH arrives at Palakkad  on 05.05 and departs at 05.10 . You can get down at Palakkad to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Palakkad5 Minutes
Food Options in 12257 KCVL GARIBRATH
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KCVL GARIBRATH ?

. 12257 KCVL GARIBRATH starts from Yasvantpur Jn

. What is the time taken by KCVL GARIBRATH to reach from Yasvantpur Jn to Kochuveli ?

. 12257 KCVL GARIBRATH takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Yasvantpur Jn to Kochuveli.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KCVL GARIBRATH train is 5 minutes at Palakkad .

. What is the train schedule of KCVL GARIBRATH ?

. KCVL GARIBRATH departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 20.45 and reaches at Kochuveli by 13.20.

Related train running from Yasvantpur Jn(YPR)

Related train running from Kochuveli (KCVL)