RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15043-LJN KGM EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Lucknow Ne(LJN)Kathgodam (KGM)

Train Schedule:

Lucknow NeLJNFirst0 min23.2510
BareillyBE04.058 min04.132236
Bareilly CityBC04.355 min04.402238
IzzatnagarIZN04.585 min05.032243
Bhojipura JnBPR05.282 min05.302255
BaheriBHI05.555 min06.002287
KichhaKHH06.202 min06.222302
PantnagarPBW06.382 min06.402314
Lal KuanLKU06.555 min07.002320
HaldwaniHDW07.355 min07.402336
KathgodamKGM08.050 minLast2342
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS runs from Lucknow Ne to Kathgodam onSundayMondayWednesdayThursdayFriday.

LJN KGM EXPRESS departs from Lucknow Ne at 23.25 and reaches to Kathgodam at 08.05 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Lucknow Ne to Kathgodam. The total distance covered by LJN KGM EXPRESS is 342 kilometers.

LJN KGM EXPRESS passes through 11 stations in 2 days to reach from Lucknow Ne to Kathgodam.

15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 8 minutes at Bareilly . 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS arrives at Bareilly  on 04.05 and departs at 04.13 . You can get down at Bareilly to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Bareilly8 Minutes
Bareilly City5 Minutes
Izzatnagar5 Minutes
Baheri5 Minutes
Lal Kuan5 Minutes
Haldwani5 Minutes
Food Options in 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the LJN KGM EXPRESS ?

. 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS starts from Lucknow Ne

. What is the time taken by LJN KGM EXPRESS to reach from Lucknow Ne to Kathgodam ?

. 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Lucknow Ne to Kathgodam.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of LJN KGM EXPRESS train is 8 minutes at Bareilly .

. What is the train schedule of LJN KGM EXPRESS ?

. LJN KGM EXPRESS departs from Lucknow Ne at 23.25 and reaches at Kathgodam by 08.05.

Related train running from Lucknow Ne(LJN)

Related train running from Kathgodam (KGM)