RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52226-MLN-PBE-PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Mailani(MLN)Pilibhit Junction (PBE)

Train Schedule:

MAILANIMLNSourceNULL min17:5010
AKELAHANSPUR(HALT)ALNP17:591:00 min18:0015
SEHRAMAUSW18:052:00 min18:0719
KURRAIYAKRYA18:161:00 min18:17115
DUDHIAKHURDDYK18:242:00 min18:26122
UDAIYAPURKHURDUDKN18:331:00 min18:34127
PURANPURPP18:425:00 min18:47132
PRASADPURPRSP18:541:00 min18:55139
SHAHGARHSG19:042:00 min19:06143
SANDAISNDY19:131:00 min19:14147
MALAMALA19:252:00 min19:27154
DIYURIDYU19:351:00 min19:36160
PILIBHITJNPBE20:05NULL minDestination167
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52226 MLN-PBE-PASS runs from Mailani to Pilibhit Junction on .

MLN-PBE-PASS departs from Mailani at 17:50 and reaches to Pilibhit Junction at 20:05 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Mailani to Pilibhit Junction. The total distance covered by MLN-PBE-PASS is 67 kilometers.

MLN-PBE-PASS passes through 13 stations in 1 days to reach from Mailani to Pilibhit Junction.

52226 MLN-PBE-PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at MAILANI . 52226 MLN-PBE-PASS arrives at MAILANI  on Source and departs at 17:50 . You can get down at MAILANI to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 52226 MLN-PBE-PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the MLN-PBE-PASS ?

. 52226 MLN-PBE-PASS starts from Mailani

. What is the time taken by MLN-PBE-PASS to reach from Mailani to Pilibhit Junction ?

. 52226 MLN-PBE-PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Mailani to Pilibhit Junction.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of MLN-PBE-PASS train is NULL minutes at MAILANI .

. What is the train schedule of MLN-PBE-PASS ?

. MLN-PBE-PASS departs from Mailani at 17:50 and reaches at Pilibhit Junction by 20:05.

Related train running from Mailani(MLN)

Related train running from Pilibhit Junction (PBE)