RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52225-PBE-LMP-PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Pilibhit Junction(PBE)Lakhimpur (LMP)

Train Schedule:

MALAMALA21:132:00 min21:15112
SHAHGARHSG21:272:00 min21:29124
PURANPURPP21:475:00 min21:52135
DUDHIAKHURDDYK22:012:00 min22:03144
KURRAIYAKRYA22:141:00 min22:15151
SEHRAMAUSW22:252:00 min22:27157
MAILANIMLN23:0010:00 min23:10167
BANKEGANJBNKJ23:352:00 min23:37182
GOLAGOKARANATHGK23:532:00 min23:55192
RAZAGANJRZJ0:18NULL min0:202104
PHARADAHANPD0:332:00 min0:352112
DEOKALIDEO0:452:00 min0:472119
LAKHIMPURLMP1:25NULL minDestination2127
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52225 PBE-LMP-PASS runs from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur on .

PBE-LMP-PASS departs from Pilibhit Junction at 21:00 and reaches to Lakhimpur at 1:25 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur. The total distance covered by PBE-LMP-PASS is 127 kilometers.

PBE-LMP-PASS passes through 14 stations in 2 days to reach from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur.

52225 PBE-LMP-PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at PILIBHITJN . 52225 PBE-LMP-PASS arrives at PILIBHITJN  on Source and departs at 21:00 . You can get down at PILIBHITJN to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
MAILANI10 Minutes
Food Options in 52225 PBE-LMP-PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PBE-LMP-PASS ?

. 52225 PBE-LMP-PASS starts from Pilibhit Junction

. What is the time taken by PBE-LMP-PASS to reach from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur ?

. 52225 PBE-LMP-PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PBE-LMP-PASS train is NULL minutes at PILIBHITJN .

. What is the train schedule of PBE-LMP-PASS ?

. PBE-LMP-PASS departs from Pilibhit Junction at 21:00 and reaches at Lakhimpur by 1:25.

Related train running from Pilibhit Junction(PBE)

Related train running from Lakhimpur (LMP)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
05009GKP MLN SPL10:3510:401A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
15009 GKP MLN EXPRESS10:1910:241A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
15010 MLN GKP EXPRESS18:5819:031A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS