RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

19252-OKHA SMNH EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Okha(OKHA)Veraval (VRL)

Train Schedule:

OkhaOKHAFirst0 min20.1510
MithapurMTHP20.271 min20.28110
DwarkaDWK20.495 min20.54129
BhatiyaBHTA21.291 min21.30171
KhambhaliyaKMBL22.042 min22.061114
JamnagarJAM22.405 min22.451168
HapaHAPA22.582 min23.001177
Rajkot Jn (Rev)RJT01.0020 min01.202253
BhaktinagarBKNG01.351 min01.362259
GondalGDL02.041 min02.052294
VirpurVRR02.201 min02.212310
Jetalsar JnJLR02.395 min02.442330
Junagadh JnJND03.142 min03.162356
KeshodKSD03.441 min03.452391
Maliya HatinaMLHA04.041 min04.052407
VeravalVRL05.150 minLast2437
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP runs from Okha to Veraval onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

OKHA SMNH EXP departs from Okha at 20.15 and reaches to Veraval at 05.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Okha to Veraval. The total distance covered by OKHA SMNH EXP is 437 kilometers.

OKHA SMNH EXP passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Okha to Veraval.

19252 OKHA SMNH EXP has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Rajkot Jn (Rev) . 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP arrives at Rajkot Jn (Rev)  on 01.00 and departs at 01.20 . You can get down at Rajkot Jn (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Dwarka5 Minutes
Jamnagar5 Minutes
Rajkot Jn (Rev)20 Minutes
Jetalsar Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the OKHA SMNH EXP ?

. 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP starts from Okha

. What is the time taken by OKHA SMNH EXP to reach from Okha to Veraval ?

. 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Okha to Veraval.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of OKHA SMNH EXP train is 20 minutes at Rajkot Jn (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of OKHA SMNH EXP ?

. OKHA SMNH EXP departs from Okha at 20.15 and reaches at Veraval by 05.15.

Related train running from Okha(OKHA)

Related train running from Veraval (VRL)