RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18409-JAGANNATH EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Shalimar(SHM)Puri (PURI)

Train Schedule:

ShalimarSHMFirst0 min19.0510
Santragachi JnSRC19.182 min19.2016
MechedaMCA20.062 min20.08157
Kharagpur JnKGP20.505 min20.551113
BeldaBLDA21.302 min21.321151
JaleswarJER22.042 min22.061184
BastaBTS22.262 min22.281204
Rupsa JnROP22.382 min22.401214
BalasoreBLS23.005 min23.051232
SoroSORO23.282 min23.301265
BhadrakhBHC00.032 min00.052294
Jajpur Keonjhar RoadJJKR00.362 min00.382337
CuttackCTC01.355 min01.402409
BhubaneswarBBS02.155 min02.202437
Khurda Road JnKUR02.405 min02.452456
PuriPURI04.300 minLast2500
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18409 JAGANNATH EXP runs from Shalimar to Puri onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

JAGANNATH EXP departs from Shalimar at 19.05 and reaches to Puri at 04.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Shalimar to Puri. The total distance covered by JAGANNATH EXP is 500 kilometers.

JAGANNATH EXP passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Shalimar to Puri.

18409 JAGANNATH EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Kharagpur Jn . 18409 JAGANNATH EXP arrives at Kharagpur Jn  on 20.50 and departs at 20.55 . You can get down at Kharagpur Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kharagpur Jn5 Minutes
Balasore5 Minutes
Cuttack5 Minutes
Bhubaneswar5 Minutes
Khurda Road Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 18409 JAGANNATH EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the JAGANNATH EXP ?

. 18409 JAGANNATH EXP starts from Shalimar

. What is the time taken by JAGANNATH EXP to reach from Shalimar to Puri ?

. 18409 JAGANNATH EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Shalimar to Puri.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of JAGANNATH EXP train is 5 minutes at Kharagpur Jn .

. What is the train schedule of JAGANNATH EXP ?

. JAGANNATH EXP departs from Shalimar at 19.05 and reaches at Puri by 04.30.

Related train running from Shalimar(SHM)

Related train running from Puri (PURI)