Chilka Clka Railway Station (CLKA)

Chilka Clka Railway Station (CLKA) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from . You can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra. 

There are trains originating, trains passing and trains terminating at . All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Chilka Clka Railway Station | (CLKA) | TIME TABLE

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
08417PURI GNPR SPL14:5414:552S
08418GNPR PURI SPL10:3510:362S
08569BBS VSKP SPL9:519:522S
08570VSKP BBS SPL21:5021:512S
18417PURI GNPR SPL14:5414:552S
18418GNPR PURI SPL10:3510:362S
22819BBS - VSKP SF InterCity Express9:519:522S
22820Visakhapatnam - Bhubaneswar Intercity21:5021:512S