RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

06129-TJ-PLNI SPL Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Thanjavur(TJ)Palani (PLNI)

Train Schedule:

ThanjavurTJFirst0 min09.2010
BudalurBAL09.361 min09.37117
TiruverumburTRB09.521 min09.53140
Tiruchchirappalli JnTPJ10.255 min10.30150
ManaparaiMPA10.591 min11.00186
Dindigul JnDG11.4020 min12.001144
OddanchattramODC12.232 min12.251177
PalaniPLNI13.150 minLast1202
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 06129 TJ-PLNI SPL runs from Thanjavur to Palani onSundayMonday.

TJ-PLNI SPL departs from Thanjavur at 09.20 and reaches to Palani at 13.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Thanjavur to Palani. The total distance covered by TJ-PLNI SPL is 202 kilometers.

TJ-PLNI SPL passes through 8 stations in 1 days to reach from Thanjavur to Palani.

06129 TJ-PLNI SPL has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Dindigul Jn . 06129 TJ-PLNI SPL arrives at Dindigul Jn  on 11.40 and departs at 12.00 . You can get down at Dindigul Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Tiruchchirappalli Jn5 Minutes
Dindigul Jn20 Minutes
Food Options in 06129 TJ-PLNI SPL
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the TJ-PLNI SPL ?

. 06129 TJ-PLNI SPL starts from Thanjavur

. What is the time taken by TJ-PLNI SPL to reach from Thanjavur to Palani ?

. 06129 TJ-PLNI SPL takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Thanjavur to Palani.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of TJ-PLNI SPL train is 20 minutes at Dindigul Jn .

. What is the train schedule of TJ-PLNI SPL ?

. TJ-PLNI SPL departs from Thanjavur at 09.20 and reaches at Palani by 13.15.

Related train running from Thanjavur(TJ)

Related train running from Palani (PLNI)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
02651MAS PGT SPL7:107:151A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
02652PGT MAS SPL18:0018:051A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
06029MTP TEN SPL23:0023:052A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
06030TEN MTP SPL03:0803:102A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
16343 AMRITHA EXP06:4206:452A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
16344 AMRITHA EXP17:5718:002A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
22651 MAS PGT EXPRESS06:5707:001A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
22652 PGT MAS EXPRESS18:1218:151A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS