Live Running Status of Shatabdi Express (12028) Train

Train Reached at
Last Updated: Last Updated: At 06:15 PM on 26th of September, 2021
Arrives /Departs
Ksr Bengaluru
Day 0 26-Sep
Right Time
Bengaluru Cant
Day 0 26-Sep
Right Time
Day 0 26-Sep
Right Time
Mgr Chennai Ctl
Day 0 26-Sep
Right Time

Shatabdi Express : 12028 Live Train Running Status

Get the live running status of Shatabdi Express 12028 at RailMitra. Spot Indian Railway trains live online to know the current location of the train and check if it is running late or at the right time.

Shatabdi Express : 12028 runs from Ksr Bengaluru to Mgr Chennai Ctl and covers stations in its route.

The scheduled departure time for Shatabdi Express from Ksr Bengaluru is 06:00AM and the arrival time to Mgr Chennai Ctl is 11:00AM .

Shatabdi Express : 12028 has classes , , , .

Shatabdi Express 12028 FAQs

  • What is the Train Route of Shatabdi Express 12028?
  • Shatabdi Express (12028) runs between Ksr Bengaluru (Ksr Bengaluru) to Mgr Chennai Ctl (Mgr Chennai Ctl). This IRCTC train starts at 06:00AM from Ksr Bengaluru (Ksr Bengaluru) and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (Mgr Chennai Ctl) at 11:00AM and takes <14hr 10 mins> to cover this trip.

  • What classes are available in Shatabdi Express (12028)?
  • Shatabdi Express (12028) has classes- <2A, 3A, SL, 2S>.

  • Shatabdi Express 12028 passes through how many stations?
  • Shatabdi Express 12028 passes through 4 railway stations.

  • 12028 Shatabdi Express runs on which days?
  • Shatabdi Express, 12028 runs on , .