Enter train No or Name

Live Running Status of Mbf Bgkt Express(14890) Train

Train Reached at
Last Updated:Last Updated: At 12:27 PM on 06th of February, 2023
Arrives /Departs
Day 006-Feb
Right Time
Bhagat Ki Kothi
Day 006-Feb
Right Time

Mbf Bgkt Express : 14890 Live Train Running Status

Get the live running status of Mbf Bgkt Express 14890 at RailMitra. Spot Indian Railway trains live online to know the current location of the train and check if it is running late or at the right time.

Mbf Bgkt Express : 14890 runs from Munabao to Bhagat Ki Kothi and covers stations in its route.

The scheduled departure time for Mbf Bgkt Express from Munabao is 05:30AM and the arrival time to Bhagat Ki Kothi is 05:30AM .

Mbf Bgkt Express : 14890 has classes , , , .

Mbf Bgkt Express 14890 FAQs

  • What is the Train Route of Mbf Bgkt Express 14890?
  • Mbf Bgkt Express (14890) runs between Munabao (Munabao) to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Bhagat Ki Kothi). This IRCTC train starts at 05:30AM from Munabao (Munabao) and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (Bhagat Ki Kothi) at 05:30AM and takes <14hr 10 mins> to cover this trip.

  • What classes are available in Mbf Bgkt Express (14890)?
  • Mbf Bgkt Express (14890) has classes- <2A, 3A, SL, 2S>.

  • Mbf Bgkt Express 14890 passes through how many stations?
  • Mbf Bgkt Express 14890 passes through 2 railway stations.

  • 14890 Mbf Bgkt Express runs on which days?
  • Mbf Bgkt Express, 14890 runs on , .