RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18242-ABKP DURG EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Ambikapur(ABKP)Durg (DURG)

Train Schedule:

AmbikapurABKPFirst0 min22.3010
BishrampurBSPR22.482 min22.50120
KaronjiKJZ23.042 min23.06132
Surajpur RoadSJQ23.132 min23.15138
KatoraKTO23.332 min23.35159
Baikunthpur RoadBRH23.492 min23.51176
BijuriBJRI00.5510 min01.052127
KotmaKTMA01.202 min01.222143
Anuppur Jn (Rev)APR02.0010 min02.102174
Pendra RoadPND03.005 min03.052225
Kargi RoadKGB04.402 min04.422287
Usalapur (Bilaspur)USL06.3510 min06.452317
BhataparaBYT07.312 min07.332369
TildaTLD07.562 min07.582395
Raipur JnR08.355 min08.402433
Bhilai Power HouseBPHB09.182 min09.202460
DurgDURG09.550 minLast2470
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18242 ABKP DURG EXP runs from Ambikapur to Durg onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

ABKP DURG EXP departs from Ambikapur at 22.30 and reaches to Durg at 09.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Ambikapur to Durg. The total distance covered by ABKP DURG EXP is 470 kilometers.

ABKP DURG EXP passes through 17 stations in 2 days to reach from Ambikapur to Durg.

18242 ABKP DURG EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Bijuri . 18242 ABKP DURG EXP arrives at Bijuri  on 00.55 and departs at 01.05 . You can get down at Bijuri to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Bijuri10 Minutes
Anuppur Jn (Rev)10 Minutes
Pendra Road5 Minutes
Usalapur (Bilaspur)10 Minutes
Raipur Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 18242 ABKP DURG EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the ABKP DURG EXP ?

. 18242 ABKP DURG EXP starts from Ambikapur

. What is the time taken by ABKP DURG EXP to reach from Ambikapur to Durg ?

. 18242 ABKP DURG EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Ambikapur to Durg.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of ABKP DURG EXP train is 10 minutes at Bijuri .

. What is the train schedule of ABKP DURG EXP ?

. ABKP DURG EXP departs from Ambikapur at 22.30 and reaches at Durg by 09.55.

Related train running from Ambikapur(ABKP)

Related train running from Durg (DURG)