RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15055-AF RMR EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Agra Fort(AF)Ramnagar (RMR)

Train Schedule:

Agra FortAFFirst0 min20.4010
IdgahIDH20.522 min20.5412
Achhnera JnAH21.382 min21.40127
Mathura JnMTJ22.455 min22.50162
Mathura CantMRT23.155 min23.20164
Hathras CityHTC00.022 min00.042103
Sikandra RaoSKA00.322 min00.342138
KasganjKSJ00.5510 min01.052167
Soron ShukarkshetraSRNK01.332 min01.352181
UjhaniUJH02.062 min02.082213
BudaunBEM02.185 min02.232226
BareillyBE02.551 min02.562270
Bareilly CityBC03.205 min03.252272
IzzatnagarIZN03.385 min03.432277
Bhojipura JnBPR03.582 min04.002289
DeoranianDRN04.122 min04.142304
BaheriBHI04.255 min04.302321
KichhaKHH04.482 min04.502336
PantnagarPBW05.022 min05.042347
Lal KuanLKU05.2520 min05.452354
BazpurBPZ06.582 min07.002392
KashipurKPV07.505 min07.552412
RamnagarRMR08.300 minLast2440
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15055 AF RMR EXPRESS runs from Agra Fort to Ramnagar onSundayTuesdayFriday.

AF RMR EXPRESS departs from Agra Fort at 20.40 and reaches to Ramnagar at 08.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Agra Fort to Ramnagar. The total distance covered by AF RMR EXPRESS is 440 kilometers.

AF RMR EXPRESS passes through 23 stations in 2 days to reach from Agra Fort to Ramnagar.

15055 AF RMR EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Lal Kuan . 15055 AF RMR EXPRESS arrives at Lal Kuan  on 05.25 and departs at 05.45 . You can get down at Lal Kuan to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Mathura Jn5 Minutes
Mathura Cant5 Minutes
Kasganj10 Minutes
Budaun5 Minutes
Bareilly City5 Minutes
Izzatnagar5 Minutes
Baheri5 Minutes
Lal Kuan20 Minutes
Kashipur5 Minutes
Food Options in 15055 AF RMR EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the AF RMR EXPRESS ?

. 15055 AF RMR EXPRESS starts from Agra Fort

. What is the time taken by AF RMR EXPRESS to reach from Agra Fort to Ramnagar ?

. 15055 AF RMR EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Agra Fort to Ramnagar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of AF RMR EXPRESS train is 20 minutes at Lal Kuan .

. What is the train schedule of AF RMR EXPRESS ?

. AF RMR EXPRESS departs from Agra Fort at 20.40 and reaches at Ramnagar by 08.30.

Related train running from Agra Fort(AF)

Related train running from Ramnagar (RMR)