RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

64952-AGC BXN MEMU Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Agra Cantt(AGC)Bayana Jn (BXN)

Train Schedule:

Agra CanttAGCFirst0 min10.4010
IdgahIDH11.0030 min11.3011
PathauliPTLI11.421 min11.4319
MirhakurMIQ11.491 min11.50115
KiraoliKLB11.571 min11.58123
SingarpurSNPR12.051 min12.06129
Fatehpur SikriFTS12.121 min12.13135
AulendaAED12.221 min12.23144
RupbasRBS12.291 min12.30149
Dhana Kherli HDXK12.381 min12.39157
Bansi PaharpurBIQ12.441 min12.45162
Nagla TulaNGLT12.521 min12.53169
Bandh BarethaBR12.591 min13.00174
BirambadBAMA13.051 min13.06179
Bayana JnBXN13.450 minLast183
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 64952 AGC BXN MEMU runs from Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

AGC BXN MEMU departs from Agra Cantt at 10.40 and reaches to Bayana Jn at 13.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn. The total distance covered by AGC BXN MEMU is 83 kilometers.

AGC BXN MEMU passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn.

64952 AGC BXN MEMU has a maximum halt time of 30 minutes at Idgah . 64952 AGC BXN MEMU arrives at Idgah  on 11.00 and departs at 11.30 . You can get down at Idgah to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Idgah30 Minutes
Food Options in 64952 AGC BXN MEMU
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the AGC BXN MEMU ?

. 64952 AGC BXN MEMU starts from Agra Cantt

. What is the time taken by AGC BXN MEMU to reach from Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn ?

. 64952 AGC BXN MEMU takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of AGC BXN MEMU train is 30 minutes at Idgah .

. What is the train schedule of AGC BXN MEMU ?

. AGC BXN MEMU departs from Agra Cantt at 10.40 and reaches at Bayana Jn by 13.45.

Related train running from Agra Cantt(AGC)

Related train running from Bayana Jn (BXN)