RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

17640-AK KCG EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Akola Jn(AK)Kacheguda (KCG)

Train Schedule:

Akola JnAKFirst0 min09.3010
WashimWHM10.141 min10.15179
Hingoli DeccanHNL10.491 min10.501127
BasmatBMF11.291 min11.301185
Purna Jn (Rev)PAU12.4020 min13.001207
H Sahib NandedNED13.405 min13.451238
Mudkhed JnMUE14.432 min14.451260
UmriUMRI15.061 min15.071280
DharmabadDAB15.341 min15.351309
BasarBSX15.432 min15.451319
NizamabadNZB16.282 min16.301349
KamareddiKMC17.282 min17.301400
AkanapetAKE17.591 min18.001427
MirzapalliMZL18.091 min18.101437
WadiaramWDR18.191 min18.201443
MedchalMED18.591 min19.001481
BolarumBMO19.141 min19.151495
MalkajgiriMJF19.291 min19.301505
Sitafal MandiSTPD19.441 min19.451509
KachegudaKCG20.150 minLast1514
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 17640 AK KCG EXPRESS runs from Akola Jn to Kacheguda onTuesday.

AK KCG EXPRESS departs from Akola Jn at 09.30 and reaches to Kacheguda at 20.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Akola Jn to Kacheguda. The total distance covered by AK KCG EXPRESS is 514 kilometers.

AK KCG EXPRESS passes through 20 stations in 1 days to reach from Akola Jn to Kacheguda.

17640 AK KCG EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Purna Jn (Rev) . 17640 AK KCG EXPRESS arrives at Purna Jn (Rev)  on 12.40 and departs at 13.00 . You can get down at Purna Jn (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Purna Jn (Rev)20 Minutes
H Sahib Nanded5 Minutes
Food Options in 17640 AK KCG EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the AK KCG EXPRESS ?

. 17640 AK KCG EXPRESS starts from Akola Jn

. What is the time taken by AK KCG EXPRESS to reach from Akola Jn to Kacheguda ?

. 17640 AK KCG EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Akola Jn to Kacheguda.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of AK KCG EXPRESS train is 20 minutes at Purna Jn (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of AK KCG EXPRESS ?

. AK KCG EXPRESS departs from Akola Jn at 09.30 and reaches at Kacheguda by 20.15.

Related train running from Akola Jn(AK)

Related train running from Kacheguda (KCG)