RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52250-BRK-MLN PASSENGER Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat


Train Schedule:

MAILANIMLNSource0 min06:3510
BHIRA KHERIBIK06:552:00 min06:57116
PALIA KALANPLK07:172:00 min07:19130
DUDWADDW07:432:00 min07:45143
BELRAYANBXM08:492:00 min08:51172
TIKUNIATQN09:182:00 min09:20178
KHAIRATIYA BH RKYBR09:321:00 min09:33185
MANJHRA PURABMJPB10:092:00 min10:11194
BICHIABIC10:422:00 min10:441107
NISHANGARANSA11:022:00 min11:041117
MURTHIHAMUH11:162:00 min11:181126
KAKRAHA RST HSEKARH11:371:00 min11:381137
MIHINPURWAMIN11:592:00 min12:011147
GAIGHAT HALTGIHT12:111:00 min12:121148
RAIBOJHARBJ12:402:00 min12:421149
NANPARA JNNNP13:0510:00 min13:151162
MATERAMT13:402:00 min13:421171
RISIARS14:092:00 min14:111183
BAHRAICHBRK14:350 minDestination1196
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER runs from MAILANI to BAHRAICH onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BRK-MLN PASSENGER departs from MAILANI at 06:35 and reaches to BAHRAICH at 14:35 . It takes 8 Hours 0 Minutes to reach from MAILANI to BAHRAICH. The total distance covered by BRK-MLN PASSENGER is 196 kilometers.

BRK-MLN PASSENGER passes through 19 stations in 1 days to reach from MAILANI to BAHRAICH.

52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at NANPARA JN . 52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER arrives at NANPARA JN  on 13:05 and departs at 13:15 . You can get down at NANPARA JN to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
NANPARA JN10 Minutes
Food Options in 52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BRK-MLN PASSENGER ?

. 52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER starts from MAILANI

. What is the time taken by BRK-MLN PASSENGER to reach from MAILANI to BAHRAICH ?

. 52250 BRK-MLN PASSENGER takes 8 Hours 0 Minutes approx to reach from MAILANI to BAHRAICH.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BRK-MLN PASSENGER train is 10 minutes at NANPARA JN .

. What is the train schedule of BRK-MLN PASSENGER ?

. BRK-MLN PASSENGER departs from MAILANI at 06:35 and reaches at BAHRAICH by 14:35.

Related train running from MAILANI(MLN)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
05009GKP MLN SPL11:55Destination1A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
05319BIC MLN SPL15:55DestinationCCMTWTFSS
15009 GKP MLN EXPRESS11:30Destination1A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS

Related train running from BAHRAICH (BRK)