RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15666-BG EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Mariani Jn(MXN)Guwahati (GHY)

Train Schedule:

Mariani JnMXNFirst0 min06.0510
Jorhat TownJTTN06.415 min06.46118
Barua BamungaonBBGN07.212 min07.23146
GolaghatGLGT07.582 min08.00179
Furkating JnFKG08.282 min08.30186
BokajanBXJ09.192 min09.211142
DimapurDMV09.3210 min09.421156
DiphuDPU10.262 min10.281193
Lumding JnLMG11.1010 min11.201225
LankaLKA11.512 min11.531255
HojaiHJI12.072 min12.091270
KampurKWM12.322 min12.341297
Chaparmukh JnCPK13.012 min13.031314
Jagi RoadJID13.302 min13.321348
GuwahatiGHY14.550 minLast1405
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15666 BG EXPRESS runs from Mariani Jn to Guwahati onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BG EXPRESS departs from Mariani Jn at 06.05 and reaches to Guwahati at 14.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Mariani Jn to Guwahati. The total distance covered by BG EXPRESS is 405 kilometers.

BG EXPRESS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Mariani Jn to Guwahati.

15666 BG EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Dimapur . 15666 BG EXPRESS arrives at Dimapur  on 09.32 and departs at 09.42 . You can get down at Dimapur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Jorhat Town5 Minutes
Dimapur10 Minutes
Lumding Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 15666 BG EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BG EXPRESS ?

. 15666 BG EXPRESS starts from Mariani Jn

. What is the time taken by BG EXPRESS to reach from Mariani Jn to Guwahati ?

. 15666 BG EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Mariani Jn to Guwahati.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BG EXPRESS train is 10 minutes at Dimapur .

. What is the train schedule of BG EXPRESS ?

. BG EXPRESS departs from Mariani Jn at 06.05 and reaches at Guwahati by 14.55.

Related train running from Mariani Jn(MXN)

Related train running from Guwahati (GHY)