RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15642-BARAK B EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

New Tinsukia(NTSK)Silchar (SCL)

Train Schedule:

New TinsukiaNTSKFirst0 min18.0010
DibrugarhDBRG18.4510 min18.55142
Sibsagar TownSRTN20.035 min20.081121
Simaluguri JnSLGR20.235 min20.281137
Mariani JnMXN21.205 min21.251190
DimapurDMV23.357 min23.421299
DiphuDPU00.292 min00.312336
Lumding JnLMG01.2010 min01.302368
New HaflongNHLG04.155 min04.202466
Badarpur JnBPB06.5010 min07.002537
SilcharSCL08.250 minLast2566
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS runs from New Tinsukia to Silchar onSunday.

BARAK B EXPRESS departs from New Tinsukia at 18.00 and reaches to Silchar at 08.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from New Tinsukia to Silchar. The total distance covered by BARAK B EXPRESS is 566 kilometers.

BARAK B EXPRESS passes through 11 stations in 2 days to reach from New Tinsukia to Silchar.

15642 BARAK B EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Dibrugarh . 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS arrives at Dibrugarh  on 18.45 and departs at 18.55 . You can get down at Dibrugarh to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Dibrugarh10 Minutes
Sibsagar Town5 Minutes
Simaluguri Jn5 Minutes
Mariani Jn5 Minutes
Dimapur7 Minutes
Lumding Jn10 Minutes
New Haflong5 Minutes
Badarpur Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BARAK B EXPRESS ?

. 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS starts from New Tinsukia

. What is the time taken by BARAK B EXPRESS to reach from New Tinsukia to Silchar ?

. 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from New Tinsukia to Silchar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BARAK B EXPRESS train is 10 minutes at Dibrugarh .

. What is the train schedule of BARAK B EXPRESS ?

. BARAK B EXPRESS departs from New Tinsukia at 18.00 and reaches at Silchar by 08.25.

Related train running from New Tinsukia(NTSK)

Related train running from Silchar (SCL)