RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

14308-BE PYGS EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Bareilly(BE)Prayagrajsangam (PYGS)

Train Schedule:

BareillyBEFirst0 min17.3010
PitambarpurPMR17.492 min17.51120
BilpurBLPU18.062 min18.08136
TilharTLH18.242 min18.26153
ShahjehanpurSPN19.022 min19.04171
Anji ShahabadAJI19.342 min19.361102
HardoiHRI20.032 min20.051134
SandilaSAN20.582 min21.001187
Alam NagarAMG22.311 min22.321230
LucknowLKO22.5010 min23.001236
BachhrawnBCN23.482 min23.501283
Rae Bareli JnRBL00.205 min00.252313
Unchahar JnUCR00.562 min00.582351
Kunda HarnamganjKHNM01.232 min01.252381
Prayag JnPRG02.362 min02.382430
PrayagrajsangamPYGS03.100 minLast2432
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 14308 BE PYGS EXP runs from Bareilly to Prayagrajsangam onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BE PYGS EXP departs from Bareilly at 17.30 and reaches to Prayagrajsangam at 03.10 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Bareilly to Prayagrajsangam. The total distance covered by BE PYGS EXP is 432 kilometers.

BE PYGS EXP passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Bareilly to Prayagrajsangam.

14308 BE PYGS EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Lucknow . 14308 BE PYGS EXP arrives at Lucknow  on 22.50 and departs at 23.00 . You can get down at Lucknow to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Lucknow10 Minutes
Rae Bareli Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 14308 BE PYGS EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BE PYGS EXP ?

. 14308 BE PYGS EXP starts from Bareilly

. What is the time taken by BE PYGS EXP to reach from Bareilly to Prayagrajsangam ?

. 14308 BE PYGS EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Bareilly to Prayagrajsangam.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BE PYGS EXP train is 10 minutes at Lucknow .

. What is the train schedule of BE PYGS EXP ?

. BE PYGS EXP departs from Bareilly at 17.30 and reaches at Prayagrajsangam by 03.10.

Related train running from Bareilly(BE)

Related train running from Prayagrajsangam (PYGS)