RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13103-BHAGIRATHI EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Sealdah(SDAH)Lalgola (LGL)

Train Schedule:

SealdahSDAHFirst0 min18.2010
Ranaghat JnRHA19.532 min19.55174
Krishngr Cty JnKNJ20.222 min20.241100
BethuadahariBTY20.441 min20.451128
DebagramDEB20.551 min20.561140
PlasseyPLY21.051 min21.061150
RejinagarREJ21.131 min21.141159
BeldangaBEB21.221 min21.231168
Berhampore CrtBPC21.432 min21.451186
CossimbazarCSZ21.501 min21.511190
MurshidabadMBB21.591 min22.001197
JiaganjJJG22.071 min22.081204
BhagwangolaBQG22.171 min22.181216
LalgolaLGL22.400 minLast1227
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP runs from Sealdah to Lalgola onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BHAGIRATHI EXP departs from Sealdah at 18.20 and reaches to Lalgola at 22.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Sealdah to Lalgola. The total distance covered by BHAGIRATHI EXP is 227 kilometers.

BHAGIRATHI EXP passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from Sealdah to Lalgola.

13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Ranaghat Jn . 13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP arrives at Ranaghat Jn  on 19.53 and departs at 19.55 . You can get down at Ranaghat Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BHAGIRATHI EXP ?

. 13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP starts from Sealdah

. What is the time taken by BHAGIRATHI EXP to reach from Sealdah to Lalgola ?

. 13103 BHAGIRATHI EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Sealdah to Lalgola.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BHAGIRATHI EXP train is 2 minutes at Ranaghat Jn .

. What is the train schedule of BHAGIRATHI EXP ?

. BHAGIRATHI EXP departs from Sealdah at 18.20 and reaches at Lalgola by 22.40.

Related train running from Sealdah(SDAH)

Related train running from Lalgola (LGL)