RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13104-BHAGIRATHI EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Lalgola(LGL)Sealdah (SDAH)

Train Schedule:

LalgolaLGLFirst0 min06.0010
BhagwangolaBQG06.121 min06.13112
JiaganjJJG06.221 min06.23123
MurshidabadMBB06.301 min06.31131
CossimbazarCSZ06.371 min06.38138
Berhampore CrtBPC06.462 min06.48142
BeldangaBEB07.011 min07.02160
RejinagarREJ07.101 min07.11169
PlasseyPLY07.191 min07.20178
DebagramDEB07.291 min07.30188
BethuadahariBTY07.401 min07.411100
Krishngr Cty JnKNJ08.122 min08.141128
Ranaghat JnRHA08.446 min08.501154
SealdahSDAH10.250 minLast1227
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP runs from Lalgola to Sealdah onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BHAGIRATHI EXP departs from Lalgola at 06.00 and reaches to Sealdah at 10.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Lalgola to Sealdah. The total distance covered by BHAGIRATHI EXP is 227 kilometers.

BHAGIRATHI EXP passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from Lalgola to Sealdah.

13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP has a maximum halt time of 6 minutes at Ranaghat Jn . 13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP arrives at Ranaghat Jn  on 08.44 and departs at 08.50 . You can get down at Ranaghat Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ranaghat Jn6 Minutes
Food Options in 13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BHAGIRATHI EXP ?

. 13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP starts from Lalgola

. What is the time taken by BHAGIRATHI EXP to reach from Lalgola to Sealdah ?

. 13104 BHAGIRATHI EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Lalgola to Sealdah.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BHAGIRATHI EXP train is 6 minutes at Ranaghat Jn .

. What is the train schedule of BHAGIRATHI EXP ?

. BHAGIRATHI EXP departs from Lalgola at 06.00 and reaches at Sealdah by 10.25.

Related train running from Lalgola(LGL)

Related train running from Sealdah (SDAH)