RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18008-VZR SHM EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Bhanjpur(VZR)Shalimar (SHM)

Train Schedule:

BhanjpurVZRFirst0 min06.1510
Baripada PhBPO06.241 min06.2513
JamsoleJSE06.381 min06.39116
Krishna ChandrapurKCV06.511 min06.52120
Betnoti PhBTQ07.061 min07.07131
Jugpura P HJRG07.201 min07.21143
Rupsa JnROP07.4520 min08.05155
BastaBTS08.191 min08.20165
JaleswarJER08.351 min08.36185
BeldaBLDA09.011 min09.021118
Kharagpur JnKGP09.508 min09.581158
PanskuraPKU10.391 min10.401202
BagnanBZN11.031 min11.041228
Santragachi JnSRC11.482 min11.501267
ShalimarSHM12.150 minLast1272
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18008 VZR SHM EXP runs from Bhanjpur to Shalimar onTuesdayWednesdayThursday.

VZR SHM EXP departs from Bhanjpur at 06.15 and reaches to Shalimar at 12.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Bhanjpur to Shalimar. The total distance covered by VZR SHM EXP is 272 kilometers.

VZR SHM EXP passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Bhanjpur to Shalimar.

18008 VZR SHM EXP has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Rupsa Jn . 18008 VZR SHM EXP arrives at Rupsa Jn  on 07.45 and departs at 08.05 . You can get down at Rupsa Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Rupsa Jn20 Minutes
Kharagpur Jn8 Minutes
Food Options in 18008 VZR SHM EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the VZR SHM EXP ?

. 18008 VZR SHM EXP starts from Bhanjpur

. What is the time taken by VZR SHM EXP to reach from Bhanjpur to Shalimar ?

. 18008 VZR SHM EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Bhanjpur to Shalimar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of VZR SHM EXP train is 20 minutes at Rupsa Jn .

. What is the train schedule of VZR SHM EXP ?

. VZR SHM EXP departs from Bhanjpur at 06.15 and reaches at Shalimar by 12.15.

Related train running from Bhanjpur(VZR)

Related train running from Shalimar (SHM)