RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

58210-BSP GAD PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Bilaspur Jn(BSP)Gevra Road (GAD)

Train Schedule:

Bilaspur JnBSPFirst0 min07.3010
GatoraGTW07.421 min07.4316
JairamnagarJRMG07.511 min07.52114
Kotmi Sonar HKTSH07.582 min08.00121
AkaltaraAKT08.072 min08.09127
Kapan HKPNA08.182 min08.20136
Janjgir NailaNIA08.272 min08.29142
ChampaCPH08.555 min09.00153
BalpurBPRH09.101 min09.11160
Kothari RoadKTHD09.171 min09.18166
MadwaraniMWRN09.241 min09.25170
SaragbundiaSRBA09.321 min09.33176
UrgaURGA09.401 min09.41182
KorbaKRBA09.555 min10.00190
Gevra RoadGAD10.250 minLast197
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 58210 BSP GAD PASS runs from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BSP GAD PASS departs from Bilaspur Jn at 07.30 and reaches to Gevra Road at 10.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road. The total distance covered by BSP GAD PASS is 97 kilometers.

BSP GAD PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road.

58210 BSP GAD PASS has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Champa . 58210 BSP GAD PASS arrives at Champa  on 08.55 and departs at 09.00 . You can get down at Champa to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Champa5 Minutes
Korba5 Minutes
Food Options in 58210 BSP GAD PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BSP GAD PASS ?

. 58210 BSP GAD PASS starts from Bilaspur Jn

. What is the time taken by BSP GAD PASS to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road ?

. 58210 BSP GAD PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BSP GAD PASS train is 5 minutes at Champa .

. What is the train schedule of BSP GAD PASS ?

. BSP GAD PASS departs from Bilaspur Jn at 07.30 and reaches at Gevra Road by 10.25.

Related train running from Bilaspur Jn(BSP)

Related train running from Gevra Road (GAD)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
08239GAD ITR SPLSource18:051A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS