RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

58212-BSP GAD PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Bilaspur Jn(BSP)Gevra Road (GAD)

Train Schedule:

Bilaspur JnBSPFirst0 min14.5010
GatoraGTW14.582 min15.0016
JairamnagarJRMG15.072 min15.09114
Kotmi Sonar HKTSH15.152 min15.17121
AkaltaraAKT15.242 min15.26127
Kapan HKPNA15.342 min15.36136
Janjgir NailaNIA15.422 min15.44142
ChampaCPH16.005 min16.05153
BalpurBPRH16.141 min16.15160
Kothari RoadKTHD16.201 min16.21166
MadwaraniMWRN16.261 min16.27170
SaragbundiaSRBA16.331 min16.34176
UrgaURGA16.401 min16.41182
KorbaKRBA17.005 min17.05190
Gevra RoadGAD17.300 minLast197
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 58212 BSP GAD PASS runs from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

BSP GAD PASS departs from Bilaspur Jn at 14.50 and reaches to Gevra Road at 17.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road. The total distance covered by BSP GAD PASS is 97 kilometers.

BSP GAD PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road.

58212 BSP GAD PASS has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Champa . 58212 BSP GAD PASS arrives at Champa  on 16.00 and departs at 16.05 . You can get down at Champa to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Champa5 Minutes
Korba5 Minutes
Food Options in 58212 BSP GAD PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the BSP GAD PASS ?

. 58212 BSP GAD PASS starts from Bilaspur Jn

. What is the time taken by BSP GAD PASS to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road ?

. 58212 BSP GAD PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of BSP GAD PASS train is 5 minutes at Champa .

. What is the train schedule of BSP GAD PASS ?

. BSP GAD PASS departs from Bilaspur Jn at 14.50 and reaches at Gevra Road by 17.30.

Related train running from Bilaspur Jn(BSP)

Related train running from Gevra Road (GAD)