RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12856-INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Itwari (Nagpur)(ITR)Bilaspur Jn (BSP)

Train Schedule:

Itwari (Nagpur)ITRFirst0 min06.1510
KampteeKP06.282 min06.30111
Bhandara RoadBRD07.032 min07.05159
Tumsar RoadTMR07.202 min07.22177
TiroraTRO07.372 min07.39197
Gondia JnG08.132 min08.151127
AmgaonAGN08.322 min08.341149
DongargarhDGG09.182 min09.201200
Raj NandgaonRJN09.422 min09.441231
DurgDURG10.255 min10.301262
Bhilai Power HouseBPHB10.392 min10.411271
Raipur JnR11.105 min11.151299
TildaTLD11.512 min11.531337
BhataparaBYT12.132 min12.151363
Bilaspur JnBSP13.200 minLast1409
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12856 INTERCITY EXP runs from Itwari (Nagpur) to Bilaspur Jn onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

INTERCITY EXP departs from Itwari (Nagpur) at 06.15 and reaches to Bilaspur Jn at 13.20 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Itwari (Nagpur) to Bilaspur Jn. The total distance covered by INTERCITY EXP is 409 kilometers.

INTERCITY EXP passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Itwari (Nagpur) to Bilaspur Jn.

12856 INTERCITY EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Durg . 12856 INTERCITY EXP arrives at Durg  on 10.25 and departs at 10.30 . You can get down at Durg to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Durg5 Minutes
Raipur Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 12856 INTERCITY EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the INTERCITY EXP ?

. 12856 INTERCITY EXP starts from Itwari (Nagpur)

. What is the time taken by INTERCITY EXP to reach from Itwari (Nagpur) to Bilaspur Jn ?

. 12856 INTERCITY EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Itwari (Nagpur) to Bilaspur Jn.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of INTERCITY EXP train is 5 minutes at Durg .

. What is the train schedule of INTERCITY EXP ?

. INTERCITY EXP departs from Itwari (Nagpur) at 06.15 and reaches at Bilaspur Jn by 13.20.

Related train running from Itwari (Nagpur)(ITR)

Related train running from Bilaspur Jn (BSP)