RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

77233-PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Bhimavaram Junction(BVRM)Narasapur (NS)

Train Schedule:

PENNADA AGRHRMPAGM11:291:00 min11:3014
SRUNGAVRUKSHAMSGKM11:341:00 min11:3517
VIRAVASARAMVVM11:411:00 min11:42110
PALAKOLLUPKO11:591:00 min12:00120
NARASAPURNS12:20NULL minDestination129
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 77233 PASS runs from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur on .

PASS departs from Bhimavaram Junction at 11:20 and reaches to Narasapur at 12:20 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur. The total distance covered by PASS is 29 kilometers.

PASS passes through 6 stations in 1 days to reach from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur.

77233 PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at BHIMAVARAM JN . 77233 PASS arrives at BHIMAVARAM JN  on Source and departs at 11:20 . You can get down at BHIMAVARAM JN to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 77233 PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PASS ?

. 77233 PASS starts from Bhimavaram Junction

. What is the time taken by PASS to reach from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur ?

. 77233 PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PASS train is NULL minutes at BHIMAVARAM JN .

. What is the train schedule of PASS ?

. PASS departs from Bhimavaram Junction at 11:20 and reaches at Narasapur by 12:20.

Related train running from Bhimavaram Junction(BVRM)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
07247NS DMM SPL18:0318:052A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
07248DMM NS SPL3:333:352A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
07119NS KTYM SPL05:2405:262A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
07120KTYM NS SPL13:0013:022A,SLMTWTFSS
07131NS QLN SPL17:5217:542A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
07132QLN NS SPL20:1020:12SLMTWTFSS
07153NS SMVB SPL16:2816:301A,2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
07154SMVB NS SPL03:4003:421A,2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
07674NDD-NS SPL12:3312:35N/AMTWTFSS
17219 MTM VSKP EXP00:1000:252A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
17220 VSKP MTM EXP04:5505:102A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
17247 NS DMM EXP18:2818:302A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17248 DMM NS EXP04:1304:152A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17255 NS LPI EXP19:3319:351A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17256 NARASAPUR EXP06:2806:301A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17281 GNT NS EXP21:3321:35CC,2SMTWTFSS
17282 NS GNT EXP06:4806:50CC,2SMTWTFSS

Related train running from Narasapur (NS)