RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

22356-CDG PPTA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Chandigarh(CDG)Patliputra (PPTA)

Train Schedule:

ChandigarhCDGFirst0 min21.3010
Ambala Cant JnUMB22.155 min22.20168
SaharanpurSRE23.355 min23.401149
RoorkeeRK00.213 min00.242184
MoradabadMB03.158 min03.232342
BareillyBE04.402 min04.422432
HardoiHRI06.462 min06.482566
LucknowLKO08.5510 min09.052667
Sultanpur JnSLN11.055 min11.102807
Jaunpur CityJOP12.162 min12.182893
Varanasi JnBSB14.2010 min14.302951
Dd Upadhyaya JnDDU15.1510 min15.252967
BuxarBXR16.262 min16.2821061
AraARA17.092 min17.1121130
DanapurDNR18.082 min18.1021169
PatliputraPPTA18.300 minLast21175
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 22356 CDG PPTA EXP runs from Chandigarh to Patliputra onMondayThursday.

CDG PPTA EXP departs from Chandigarh at 21.30 and reaches to Patliputra at 18.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Chandigarh to Patliputra. The total distance covered by CDG PPTA EXP is 1175 kilometers.

CDG PPTA EXP passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Chandigarh to Patliputra.

22356 CDG PPTA EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Lucknow . 22356 CDG PPTA EXP arrives at Lucknow  on 08.55 and departs at 09.05 . You can get down at Lucknow to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Saharanpur5 Minutes
Moradabad8 Minutes
Lucknow10 Minutes
Sultanpur Jn5 Minutes
Varanasi Jn10 Minutes
Dd Upadhyaya Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 22356 CDG PPTA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the CDG PPTA EXP ?

. 22356 CDG PPTA EXP starts from Chandigarh

. What is the time taken by CDG PPTA EXP to reach from Chandigarh to Patliputra ?

. 22356 CDG PPTA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Chandigarh to Patliputra.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of CDG PPTA EXP train is 10 minutes at Lucknow .

. What is the train schedule of CDG PPTA EXP ?

. CDG PPTA EXP departs from Chandigarh at 21.30 and reaches at Patliputra by 18.30.

Related train running from Chandigarh(CDG)

Related train running from Patliputra (PPTA)