RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12821-DHAULI EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Shalimar(SHM)Puri (PURI)

Train Schedule:

ShalimarSHMFirst0 min09.1510
Santragachi JnSRC09.302 min09.3216
Kharagpur JnKGP10.505 min10.551113
BeldaBLDA11.272 min11.291151
DantanDNT11.392 min11.411168
JaleswarJER11.552 min11.571184
BastaBTS12.232 min12.251204
BalasoreBLS12.464 min12.501232
SoroSORO13.132 min13.151265
BhadrakhBHC13.582 min14.001294
Jajpur Keonjhar RoadJJKR14.312 min14.331337
DhanmandalDNM14.582 min15.001374
CuttackCTC15.282 min15.301409
BhubaneswarBBS16.005 min16.051437
Khurda Road JnKUR16.305 min16.351456
Sakhi GopalSIL16.582 min17.001483
PuriPURI18.000 minLast1500
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12821 DHAULI EXP runs from Shalimar to Puri onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

DHAULI EXP departs from Shalimar at 09.15 and reaches to Puri at 18.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Shalimar to Puri. The total distance covered by DHAULI EXP is 500 kilometers.

DHAULI EXP passes through 17 stations in 1 days to reach from Shalimar to Puri.

12821 DHAULI EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Kharagpur Jn . 12821 DHAULI EXP arrives at Kharagpur Jn  on 10.50 and departs at 10.55 . You can get down at Kharagpur Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kharagpur Jn5 Minutes
Bhubaneswar5 Minutes
Khurda Road Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 12821 DHAULI EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the DHAULI EXP ?

. 12821 DHAULI EXP starts from Shalimar

. What is the time taken by DHAULI EXP to reach from Shalimar to Puri ?

. 12821 DHAULI EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Shalimar to Puri.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of DHAULI EXP train is 5 minutes at Kharagpur Jn .

. What is the train schedule of DHAULI EXP ?

. DHAULI EXP departs from Shalimar at 09.15 and reaches at Puri by 18.00.

Related train running from Shalimar(SHM)

Related train running from Puri (PURI)