RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18215-DURG JAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Durg(DURG)Jammu Tawi (JAT)

Train Schedule:

DurgDURGFirst0 min09.0010
Raipur JnR09.355 min09.40137
TildaTLD10.132 min10.15175
BhataparaBYT10.362 min10.381101
Usalapur (Bilaspur)USL11.4510 min11.551153
Pendra RoadPND13.232 min13.251248
Anuppur JnAPR14.105 min14.151298
ShahdolSDL14.525 min14.571339
Katni MurwaraKMZ18.0010 min18.101464
DamohDMO19.302 min19.321574
SaugorSGO20.255 min20.301651
Bina MalkhediMAKR21.482 min21.501722
Jhansi JnJHS00.2810 min00.382874
Gwalior JnGWL02.055 min02.102971
Agra CanttAGC03.505 min03.5521090
New DelhiNDLS07.1535 min07.5021284
Panipat JnPNP09.012 min09.0321374
Ambala Cant JnUMB11.175 min11.2221483
Rajpura JnRPJ11.472 min11.4921510
Ludhiana JnLDH13.025 min13.0721596
Jalandhar CityJUC14.055 min14.1021653
BeasBEAS14.412 min14.4321689
Amritsar Jn (Rev)ASR15.3525 min16.0021732
Batala JnBAT16.562 min16.5821770
GurdaspurGSP17.312 min17.3321803
Pathankot Jn (Rev)PTK18.3025 min18.5521839
Jammu TawiJAT21.400 minLast21938
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS runs from Durg to Jammu Tawi onWednesday.

DURG JAT EXPRESS departs from Durg at 09.00 and reaches to Jammu Tawi at 21.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Durg to Jammu Tawi. The total distance covered by DURG JAT EXPRESS is 1938 kilometers.

DURG JAT EXPRESS passes through 27 stations in 2 days to reach from Durg to Jammu Tawi.

18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 35 minutes at New Delhi . 18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS arrives at New Delhi  on 07.15 and departs at 07.50 . You can get down at New Delhi to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Raipur Jn5 Minutes
Usalapur (Bilaspur)10 Minutes
Anuppur Jn5 Minutes
Shahdol5 Minutes
Katni Murwara10 Minutes
Saugor5 Minutes
Jhansi Jn10 Minutes
Gwalior Jn5 Minutes
Agra Cantt5 Minutes
New Delhi35 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Ludhiana Jn5 Minutes
Jalandhar City5 Minutes
Amritsar Jn (Rev)25 Minutes
Pathankot Jn (Rev)25 Minutes
Food Options in 18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the DURG JAT EXPRESS ?

. 18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS starts from Durg

. What is the time taken by DURG JAT EXPRESS to reach from Durg to Jammu Tawi ?

. 18215 DURG JAT EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Durg to Jammu Tawi.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of DURG JAT EXPRESS train is 35 minutes at New Delhi .

. What is the train schedule of DURG JAT EXPRESS ?

. DURG JAT EXPRESS departs from Durg at 09.00 and reaches at Jammu Tawi by 21.40.

Related train running from Durg(DURG)

Related train running from Jammu Tawi (JAT)