RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

68702-DURG R MEMU Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Durg(DURG)Raipur Jn (R)

Train Schedule:

DurgDURGFirst0 min06.2510
BhilainagarBQR06.301 min06.3114
Bhilai Power HouseBPHB06.351 min06.3619
BhilaiBIA06.401 min06.41113
Devbaloda CharodaDBEC06.451 min06.46117
KumhariKMI06.591 min07.00124
SaronaSZB07.131 min07.14131
Saraswati Nagar HSRWN07.181 min07.19135
Raipur JnR07.250 minLast137
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 68702 DURG R MEMU runs from Durg to Raipur Jn onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

DURG R MEMU departs from Durg at 06.25 and reaches to Raipur Jn at 07.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Durg to Raipur Jn. The total distance covered by DURG R MEMU is 37 kilometers.

DURG R MEMU passes through 9 stations in 1 days to reach from Durg to Raipur Jn.

68702 DURG R MEMU has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Bhilainagar . 68702 DURG R MEMU arrives at Bhilainagar  on 06.30 and departs at 06.31 . You can get down at Bhilainagar to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 68702 DURG R MEMU
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the DURG R MEMU ?

. 68702 DURG R MEMU starts from Durg

. What is the time taken by DURG R MEMU to reach from Durg to Raipur Jn ?

. 68702 DURG R MEMU takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Durg to Raipur Jn.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of DURG R MEMU train is 1 minutes at Bhilainagar .

. What is the train schedule of DURG R MEMU ?

. DURG R MEMU departs from Durg at 06.25 and reaches at Raipur Jn by 07.25.

Related train running from Durg(DURG)

Related train running from Raipur Jn (R)