RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

19251-SMNH OKHA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Veraval(VRL)Okha (OKHA)

Train Schedule:

VeravalVRLFirst0 min23.0510
Maliya HatinaMLHA23.341 min23.35136
KeshodKSD23.501 min23.51152
Junagadh JnJND00.142 min00.16287
Jetalsar JnJLR00.475 min00.522113
VirpurVRR01.101 min01.112132
GondalGDL01.281 min01.292149
BhaktinagarBKNG02.301 min02.312184
Rajkot Jn (Rev)RJT02.4320 min03.032190
HapaHAPA04.212 min04.232266
JamnagarJAM04.355 min04.402275
KhambhaliyaKMBL05.272 min05.292329
BhatiyaBHTA06.341 min06.352372
DwarkaDWK07.015 min07.062413
MithapurMTHP07.432 min07.452432
OkhaOKHA08.150 minLast2442
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP runs from Veraval to Okha onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

SMNH OKHA EXP departs from Veraval at 23.05 and reaches to Okha at 08.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Veraval to Okha. The total distance covered by SMNH OKHA EXP is 442 kilometers.

SMNH OKHA EXP passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Veraval to Okha.

19251 SMNH OKHA EXP has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Rajkot Jn (Rev) . 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP arrives at Rajkot Jn (Rev)  on 02.43 and departs at 03.03 . You can get down at Rajkot Jn (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Jetalsar Jn5 Minutes
Rajkot Jn (Rev)20 Minutes
Jamnagar5 Minutes
Dwarka5 Minutes
Food Options in 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SMNH OKHA EXP ?

. 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP starts from Veraval

. What is the time taken by SMNH OKHA EXP to reach from Veraval to Okha ?

. 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Veraval to Okha.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SMNH OKHA EXP train is 20 minutes at Rajkot Jn (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of SMNH OKHA EXP ?

. SMNH OKHA EXP departs from Veraval at 23.05 and reaches at Okha by 08.15.

Related train running from Veraval(VRL)

Related train running from Okha (OKHA)