RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

14795-EKTA EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Bhiwani(BNW)Kalka (KLK)

Train Schedule:

BhiwaniBNWFirst0 min04.2510
Kalanaur KalanKLNK04.492 min04.51129
Rohtak JnROK05.262 min05.28149
GohanaGHNA06.032 min06.05181
Israna HIRA06.282 min06.301102
Panipat JnPNP07.032 min07.051121
GharaundaGRA07.162 min07.181137
KarnalKUN07.322 min07.341155
NilokheriNLKR07.472 min07.491171
Kurukshetra JnKKDE08.122 min08.141188
Shahabad MarkandaSHDM08.302 min08.321210
Ambala Cant JnUMB09.305 min09.351230
ChandigarhCDG10.178 min10.251275
Chandi MandirCNDM10.352 min10.371284
KalkaKLK11.000 minLast1299
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 14795 EKTA EXPRESS runs from Bhiwani to Kalka onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

EKTA EXPRESS departs from Bhiwani at 04.25 and reaches to Kalka at 11.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Bhiwani to Kalka. The total distance covered by EKTA EXPRESS is 299 kilometers.

EKTA EXPRESS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Bhiwani to Kalka.

14795 EKTA EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 8 minutes at Chandigarh . 14795 EKTA EXPRESS arrives at Chandigarh  on 10.17 and departs at 10.25 . You can get down at Chandigarh to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Chandigarh8 Minutes
Food Options in 14795 EKTA EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the EKTA EXPRESS ?

. 14795 EKTA EXPRESS starts from Bhiwani

. What is the time taken by EKTA EXPRESS to reach from Bhiwani to Kalka ?

. 14795 EKTA EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Bhiwani to Kalka.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of EKTA EXPRESS train is 8 minutes at Chandigarh .

. What is the train schedule of EKTA EXPRESS ?

. EKTA EXPRESS departs from Bhiwani at 04.25 and reaches at Kalka by 11.00.

Related train running from Bhiwani(BNW)

Related train running from Kalka (KLK)