RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

55815-KAPILI FAST PASSENGER Train Schedule

Running Days:

Guwahati(GHY)Haibargaon (HBN)

Train Schedule:

GUWAHATIGHYSourceNULL min10:1010
PANBARIPNB10:412:00 min10:43126
JAGIROADJID11:222:00 min11:24157
DHARAMTULDML11:431:00 min11:44175
CHAPARMUKHJNCPK12:102:00 min12:12191
RAHARAHA12:181:00 min12:19195
HAIBARGAONHBN12:45NULL minDestination1116
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER runs from Guwahati to Haibargaon on .

KAPILI FAST PASSENGER departs from Guwahati at 10:10 and reaches to Haibargaon at 12:45 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Guwahati to Haibargaon. The total distance covered by KAPILI FAST PASSENGER is 116 kilometers.

KAPILI FAST PASSENGER passes through 7 stations in 1 days to reach from Guwahati to Haibargaon.

55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at GUWAHATI . 55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER arrives at GUWAHATI  on Source and departs at 10:10 . You can get down at GUWAHATI to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KAPILI FAST PASSENGER ?

. 55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER starts from Guwahati

. What is the time taken by KAPILI FAST PASSENGER to reach from Guwahati to Haibargaon ?

. 55815 KAPILI FAST PASSENGER takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Guwahati to Haibargaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KAPILI FAST PASSENGER train is NULL minutes at GUWAHATI .

. What is the train schedule of KAPILI FAST PASSENGER ?

. KAPILI FAST PASSENGER departs from Guwahati at 10:10 and reaches at Haibargaon by 12:45.

Related train running from Guwahati(GHY)

Related train running from Haibargaon (HBN)