RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

55810-GHY NBQ PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Guwahati(GHY)New Bongaigaon (NBQ)

Train Schedule:

GuwahatiGHYFirst0 min05.0010
KamakhyaKYQ05.152 min05.1716
AgthoriAGT05.281 min05.29114
ChangsariCGS05.431 min05.44122
BaihataBIZ05.551 min05.56132
KendukanaKDKN06.041 min06.05138
Rangiya JnRNY06.162 min06.18148
GhograparGOE06.271 min06.28155
NalbariNLV06.361 min06.37164
KaithalkuchiKTCH06.481 min06.49174
TihuTIHU07.171 min07.18182
Niz SarihaNSRH07.251 min07.26187
PathshalaPBL07.331 min07.34191
SorupetaSPQ07.451 min07.461101
GuagachhaGSA07.541 min07.551107
Barpeta RoadBPRD08.031 min08.041112
SorbhogSBE08.131 min08.141120
PatiladahaPTLD08.241 min08.251129
BijniBJF08.361 min08.371139
ChaprakataCPQ08.451 min08.461149
BongaigaonBNGN08.541 min08.551154
New BongaigaonNBQ10.100 minLast1157
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 55810 GHY NBQ PASS runs from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

GHY NBQ PASS departs from Guwahati at 05.00 and reaches to New Bongaigaon at 10.10 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon. The total distance covered by GHY NBQ PASS is 157 kilometers.

GHY NBQ PASS passes through 22 stations in 1 days to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

55810 GHY NBQ PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Kamakhya . 55810 GHY NBQ PASS arrives at Kamakhya  on 05.15 and departs at 05.17 . You can get down at Kamakhya to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 55810 GHY NBQ PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GHY NBQ PASS ?

. 55810 GHY NBQ PASS starts from Guwahati

. What is the time taken by GHY NBQ PASS to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon ?

. 55810 GHY NBQ PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GHY NBQ PASS train is 2 minutes at Kamakhya .

. What is the train schedule of GHY NBQ PASS ?

. GHY NBQ PASS departs from Guwahati at 05.00 and reaches at New Bongaigaon by 10.10.

Related train running from Guwahati(GHY)

Related train running from New Bongaigaon (NBQ)