RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

05303-GKP MBNR SPL Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Gorakhpur(GKP)Mahbubnagar (MBNR)

Train Schedule:

GorakhpurGKPFirst0 min08.3010
KhalilabadKLD09.082 min09.10135
BastiBST09.363 min09.39165
Gonda JnGD11.005 min11.051154
AishbaghASH13.2510 min13.351273
Kanpur CentralCNB15.055 min15.101346
OraiORAI16.402 min16.421453
Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)VGLJ18.458 min18.531567
Bhopal JnBPL23.105 min23.151858
Itarsi JnET00.4510 min00.552950
NagpurNGP06.405 min06.4521247
BalharshahBPQ10.005 min10.0521458
Sirpur KaghaznagarSKZR10.552 min10.5721527
BelampalliBPA11.302 min11.3221566
RamagundamRDM12.001 min12.0121599
Kazipet JnKZJ13.252 min13.2721692
MalkajgiriMJF15.351 min15.3621821
KachegudaKCG16.1515 min16.3021830
ShadnagarSHNR17.201 min17.2121882
JadcharlaJCL18.001 min18.0121918
MahbubnagarMBNR19.300 minLast21936
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 05303 GKP MBNR SPL runs from Gorakhpur to Mahbubnagar onSaturday.

GKP MBNR SPL departs from Gorakhpur at 08.30 and reaches to Mahbubnagar at 19.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Gorakhpur to Mahbubnagar. The total distance covered by GKP MBNR SPL is 1936 kilometers.

GKP MBNR SPL passes through 21 stations in 2 days to reach from Gorakhpur to Mahbubnagar.

05303 GKP MBNR SPL has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at Kacheguda . 05303 GKP MBNR SPL arrives at Kacheguda  on 16.15 and departs at 16.30 . You can get down at Kacheguda to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Gonda Jn5 Minutes
Aishbagh10 Minutes
Kanpur Central5 Minutes
Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)8 Minutes
Bhopal Jn5 Minutes
Itarsi Jn10 Minutes
Nagpur5 Minutes
Balharshah5 Minutes
Kacheguda15 Minutes
Food Options in 05303 GKP MBNR SPL
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GKP MBNR SPL ?

. 05303 GKP MBNR SPL starts from Gorakhpur

. What is the time taken by GKP MBNR SPL to reach from Gorakhpur to Mahbubnagar ?

. 05303 GKP MBNR SPL takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Gorakhpur to Mahbubnagar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GKP MBNR SPL train is 15 minutes at Kacheguda .

. What is the train schedule of GKP MBNR SPL ?

. GKP MBNR SPL departs from Gorakhpur at 08.30 and reaches at Mahbubnagar by 19.30.

Related train running from Gorakhpur(GKP)

Related train running from Mahbubnagar (MBNR)