RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18616-KRIYA YOGA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Hatia(HTE)Howrah Jn (HWH)

Train Schedule:

HatiaHTEFirst0 min21.4510
RanchiRNC22.0015 min22.1517
Muri (Rev)MURI23.2520 min23.45169
Chandil JnCNI01.132 min01.152137
Tatanagar JnTATA01.5510 min02.052173
GhatsilaGTS02.521 min02.532210
JhargramJGM03.322 min03.342269
Kharagpur JnKGP04.155 min04.202308
Santragachi JnSRC05.422 min05.442415
Howrah JnHWH06.300 minLast2423
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP runs from Hatia to Howrah Jn onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

KRIYA YOGA EXP departs from Hatia at 21.45 and reaches to Howrah Jn at 06.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Hatia to Howrah Jn. The total distance covered by KRIYA YOGA EXP is 423 kilometers.

KRIYA YOGA EXP passes through 10 stations in 2 days to reach from Hatia to Howrah Jn.

18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Muri (Rev) . 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP arrives at Muri (Rev)  on 23.25 and departs at 23.45 . You can get down at Muri (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ranchi15 Minutes
Muri (Rev)20 Minutes
Tatanagar Jn10 Minutes
Kharagpur Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KRIYA YOGA EXP ?

. 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP starts from Hatia

. What is the time taken by KRIYA YOGA EXP to reach from Hatia to Howrah Jn ?

. 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Hatia to Howrah Jn.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KRIYA YOGA EXP train is 20 minutes at Muri (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of KRIYA YOGA EXP ?

. KRIYA YOGA EXP departs from Hatia at 21.45 and reaches at Howrah Jn by 06.30.

Related train running from Hatia(HTE)

Related train running from Howrah Jn (HWH)