RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12207-JAMMU GARIBRATH Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Kathgodam(KGM)Jammu Tawi (JAT)

Train Schedule:

KathgodamKGMFirst0 min18.1510
HaldwaniHDW18.273 min18.3017
Lal KuanLKU19.042 min19.06123
Rudrapur CityRUPC19.372 min19.39145
Bilaspur RoadBLQR19.532 min19.55163
RampurRMU20.482 min20.50190
MoradabadMB21.378 min21.451117
Laksar JnLRJ23.345 min23.391257
SaharanpurSRE00.5510 min01.052310
Yamunanagar JagadhriYJUD01.312 min01.332340
Ambala Cant JnUMB02.328 min02.402391
Ludhiana JnLDH04.1610 min04.262504
Jalandhar CantJRC05.235 min05.282557
Pathankot CanttPTKC07.155 min07.202670
Jammu TawiJAT09.150 minLast2769
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH runs from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi onTuesday.

JAMMU GARIBRATH departs from Kathgodam at 18.15 and reaches to Jammu Tawi at 09.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi. The total distance covered by JAMMU GARIBRATH is 769 kilometers.

JAMMU GARIBRATH passes through 15 stations in 2 days to reach from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi.

12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Saharanpur . 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH arrives at Saharanpur  on 00.55 and departs at 01.05 . You can get down at Saharanpur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Moradabad8 Minutes
Laksar Jn5 Minutes
Saharanpur10 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn8 Minutes
Ludhiana Jn10 Minutes
Jalandhar Cant5 Minutes
Pathankot Cantt5 Minutes
Food Options in 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the JAMMU GARIBRATH ?

. 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH starts from Kathgodam

. What is the time taken by JAMMU GARIBRATH to reach from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi ?

. 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of JAMMU GARIBRATH train is 10 minutes at Saharanpur .

. What is the train schedule of JAMMU GARIBRATH ?

. JAMMU GARIBRATH departs from Kathgodam at 18.15 and reaches at Jammu Tawi by 09.15.

Related train running from Kathgodam(KGM)

Related train running from Jammu Tawi (JAT)