RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18216- UHP DURG EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Udhampur(UHP)Durg (DURG)

Train Schedule:

UdhampurUHPFirst0 min23.4510
Jammu TawiJAT00.5510 min01.05254
Pathankot CanttPTKC02.425 min02.472153
Jalandhar CantJRC05.0013 min05.132266
Ludhiana JnLDH06.058 min06.132318
Rajpura JnRPJ07.252 min07.272404
Ambala Cant JnUMB08.055 min08.102432
New DelhiNDLS10.5025 min11.152630
Agra CanttAGC13.505 min13.552824
Gwalior JnGWL15.502 min15.522943
Jhansi JnJHS17.2010 min17.3021040
Bina MalkhediMAKR19.382 min19.4021192
SaugorSGO20.332 min20.3521263
DamohDMO21.382 min21.4021341
Katni MurwaraKMZ23.2010 min23.3021450
ShahdolSDL02.125 min02.1731575
Anuppur JnAPR03.025 min03.0731616
Pendra RoadPND03.452 min03.4731666
Usalapur (Bilaspur)USL06.0510 min06.1531759
BhataparaBYT07.012 min07.0331810
TildaTLD07.232 min07.2531837
Raipur JnR08.005 min08.0531874
DurgDURG09.050 minLast31911
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18216 UHP DURG EXP runs from Udhampur to Durg onThursday.

UHP DURG EXP departs from Udhampur at 23.45 and reaches to Durg at 09.05 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Udhampur to Durg. The total distance covered by UHP DURG EXP is 1911 kilometers.

UHP DURG EXP passes through 23 stations in 3 days to reach from Udhampur to Durg.

18216 UHP DURG EXP has a maximum halt time of 25 minutes at New Delhi . 18216 UHP DURG EXP arrives at New Delhi  on 10.50 and departs at 11.15 . You can get down at New Delhi to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Jammu Tawi10 Minutes
Pathankot Cantt5 Minutes
Jalandhar Cant13 Minutes
Ludhiana Jn8 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
New Delhi25 Minutes
Agra Cantt5 Minutes
Jhansi Jn10 Minutes
Katni Murwara10 Minutes
Shahdol5 Minutes
Anuppur Jn5 Minutes
Usalapur (Bilaspur)10 Minutes
Raipur Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 18216 UHP DURG EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the UHP DURG EXP ?

. 18216 UHP DURG EXP starts from Udhampur

. What is the time taken by UHP DURG EXP to reach from Udhampur to Durg ?

. 18216 UHP DURG EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Udhampur to Durg.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of UHP DURG EXP train is 25 minutes at New Delhi .

. What is the train schedule of UHP DURG EXP ?

. UHP DURG EXP departs from Udhampur at 23.45 and reaches at Durg by 09.05.

Related train running from Udhampur(UHP)

Related train running from Durg (DURG)