RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18606-JYG ROU EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Jaynagar(JYG)Rourkela (ROU)

Train Schedule:

JaynagarJYGFirst0 min19.3010
MadhubaniMBI19.552 min19.57132
Sakri JnSKI20.152 min20.17149
Darbhanga JnDBG21.055 min21.10168
Samastipur JnSPJ22.305 min22.351106
Barauni JnBJU23.3515 min23.501157
Kiul JnKIUL01.032 min01.052196
JhajhaJAJ02.255 min02.302250
Jasidih JnJSME03.022 min03.042294
Dhanbad JnDHN05.555 min06.002441
ChandrapuraCRP07.052 min07.072475
Bokaro Stl CityBKSC07.355 min07.402490
MuriMURI08.405 min08.452543
RanchiRNC10.1010 min10.202605
HatiaHTE10.355 min10.402611
RourkelaROU14.300 minLast2778
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS runs from Jaynagar to Rourkela onSundayWednesdayFriday.

JYG ROU EXPRESS departs from Jaynagar at 19.30 and reaches to Rourkela at 14.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Jaynagar to Rourkela. The total distance covered by JYG ROU EXPRESS is 778 kilometers.

JYG ROU EXPRESS passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Jaynagar to Rourkela.

18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at Barauni Jn . 18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS arrives at Barauni Jn  on 23.35 and departs at 23.50 . You can get down at Barauni Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Darbhanga Jn5 Minutes
Samastipur Jn5 Minutes
Barauni Jn15 Minutes
Jhajha5 Minutes
Dhanbad Jn5 Minutes
Bokaro Stl City5 Minutes
Muri5 Minutes
Ranchi10 Minutes
Hatia5 Minutes
Food Options in 18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the JYG ROU EXPRESS ?

. 18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS starts from Jaynagar

. What is the time taken by JYG ROU EXPRESS to reach from Jaynagar to Rourkela ?

. 18606 JYG ROU EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Jaynagar to Rourkela.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of JYG ROU EXPRESS train is 15 minutes at Barauni Jn .

. What is the train schedule of JYG ROU EXPRESS ?

. JYG ROU EXPRESS departs from Jaynagar at 19.30 and reaches at Rourkela by 14.30.

Related train running from Jaynagar(JYG)

Related train running from Rourkela (ROU)