RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12226-KAIFIYAT EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Delhi(DLI)Azamgarh (AMH)

Train Schedule:

DelhiDLIFirst0 min20.2510
GhaziabadGZB21.002 min21.02120
Aligarh JnALJN22.132 min22.151126
EtawahETW00.052 min00.072296
Kanpur CentralCNB01.555 min02.002435
Unnao JnON02.271 min02.282453
AishbaghASH03.4510 min03.552508
BadshahnagarBNZ04.203 min04.232517
Barabanki JnBBK05.022 min05.042542
RudauliRDL05.571 min05.582603
Ayodhya CanttAYC06.332 min06.352641
Ayodhya Dham JnAY06.562 min06.582648
Akbarpur JnABP07.462 min07.482702
MalipurMLPR08.162 min08.182721
Shahganj Jn (Rev)SHG09.1020 min09.302746
Khorason RoadKRND09.582 min10.002768
SaraimirSMZ10.112 min10.132777
AzamgarhAMH10.550 minLast2803
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12226 KAIFIYAT EXP runs from Delhi to Azamgarh onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

KAIFIYAT EXP departs from Delhi at 20.25 and reaches to Azamgarh at 10.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Delhi to Azamgarh. The total distance covered by KAIFIYAT EXP is 803 kilometers.

KAIFIYAT EXP passes through 18 stations in 2 days to reach from Delhi to Azamgarh.

12226 KAIFIYAT EXP has a maximum halt time of 20 minutes at Shahganj Jn (Rev) . 12226 KAIFIYAT EXP arrives at Shahganj Jn (Rev)  on 09.10 and departs at 09.30 . You can get down at Shahganj Jn (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kanpur Central5 Minutes
Aishbagh10 Minutes
Shahganj Jn (Rev)20 Minutes
Food Options in 12226 KAIFIYAT EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KAIFIYAT EXP ?

. 12226 KAIFIYAT EXP starts from Delhi

. What is the time taken by KAIFIYAT EXP to reach from Delhi to Azamgarh ?

. 12226 KAIFIYAT EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Delhi to Azamgarh.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KAIFIYAT EXP train is 20 minutes at Shahganj Jn (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of KAIFIYAT EXP ?

. KAIFIYAT EXP departs from Delhi at 20.25 and reaches at Azamgarh by 10.55.

Related train running from Delhi(DLI)

Related train running from Azamgarh (AMH)